OUR UNIVERSE

 

 
THE CREATOR
Giorgio & Mario, the House of quality leather and fur apparel, was established in 1989 by its founder, Mario Rosa. From his earliest age, his love of leather and fur drove him to build up a French workshop renowned for its quality and cut. With a passion for style and a desire to push the boat out ever further, he succeeded through curiosity, a willingness to learn and to work his way up, over a period of many years, through the posts of garment technician, pattern-maker and designer.

 
THE BRAND
This visionary designer, with an eye for the latest styles and always ahead of the game, decided to create his own, unique brand. A brand that lives up to the image envisioned by its creator. A creator unyielding in his choice of the highest quality leather and fur and attention to detail and finish. All of which give the Giorgio & Mario brand a unique quality recognised and stocked by the top shops in France.

 
“LA PARISIENNE”
In 2007, Mario designed and launched the iconic model of his ‘ Parisian’ model. This model of jacket , in more than 25 colours, with its unique leather finish and style, triggered a devoted following, right from the start, for the Giorgio & Mario brand.

 
INNOVATION / INTERNATIONNAL DEVELOPPEMENT
In 2009, Giorgio & Mario began to export and set up international fashion salons. As Mario Rosa’s clients became increasingly watchful for his latest designs, he was encouraged to explore new frontiers for his creations. He thus developed new techniques, using a mix of different materials and first rate accessories.

 
THE PRESS
His collections were displayed in the top fashion stores allowing him to bring together the most beautiful of concepts from fashion stores across the globe. The Giorgio & Mario name is well recognised but they have nevertheless also collaborated with several other labels in order to produce private label collections in the best respected of French tradition.

NOTRE UNIVERS

 

 
LE CRÉATEUR
Giorgio & Mario, maison de cuirs et fourrures haut de gamme a été fondée en 1989 par le créateur Mario Rosa. Depuis son plus jeune âge son goût prononcé pour la peau l’a poussé à intégrer un atelier de renom français en qualité de coupeur. Etant passionné de mode et voulant aller plus loin, il réussit par sa curiosité, sa volonté d’apprendre et gravir les échelons a occupé pendant plusieurs années consécutives les postes de mécanicien modèle, modéliste et styliste.

 
LA MARQUE
Ce créateur visionnaire, toujours à l’écoute des tendances et en avance sur son temps, décide ainsi de créer sa propre marque. Celle-ci se veut à l’image de son créateur, intransigeante dans le choix des qualités de peaux et fourrures, le soucis du détail et des finitions confère aux création Giorgio & Mario une qualité unique et reconnue par ses premiers points de vente en France.

 
LA PARISIENNE
En 2007, il dessine et lance le modèle iconique de sa marque « La Parisienne ». Ce modèle perfect décliné dans plus de 25 couleurs, a de part sa coupe, son traitement unique de peau et son style, déclenché un véritable engouement pour la marque Giorgio & Mario.

 
INNOVATION / DÉVELOPPEMENT INTERNATIONAL
En 2009, Giorgio & Mario se développe à l’export en démarrant les salons internationaux de mode. La mode devenant de plus en plus pointue incite l’entrepreneur Mario Rosa à aller encore plus loin dans ses créations. Giorgio & Mario met donc au point de nouvelles techniques, mélange les matières et utilise de précieux accessoires.

 
LA PRESSE MODE
Ses collections complètes sont présentes dans les plus grands magazines de mode lui permettant d’intégrer les plus beaux concepts-stores du monde entier. La signature Giorgio & Mario reconnue, tant en France qu’à l’international, collabore désormais avec plusieurs marques et fabrique leurs collections dans le plus grand respect des traditions Françaises.